Image by Cole Keister

DANIEL NOW

21 Days of Prayer & Fasting for Israel

September 4-24, 2022
11am ET | 10am CT | 8am PST

Click the button below to join us in prayer for 15 minutes each day.

21 DAYS OF PRAYER & FASTING FOR ISRAEL

In this day of Israel’s fractured government, global rise of anti-semitism and escalating threats from Iran and its proxies, the Lord is combating enemy strategies through His secret weapon known as Praying Believers. He is raising up 'Watchmen on the Wall' who hear their Commander in Chief and pray night and day until Jerusalem is made a praise on the earth (Isaiah 62).

We invite you to become part of the story — His story in history — as modern day Esthers and Simeons who recognize the hour of God’s visitation by responding with radical fasting and prayer.

Together we will bombard heaven for Israel to arise in a Spiritual Awakening and walk in the prophetic promises of the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob

Video Invitation from Heather Johnston & Lou Engle

NEED A REMINDER?

Click the button below to subscribe to weekly reminders to join us in prayer for 15 minutes each day.